A propos

HOMME DE L'OMBRE, MISTER FRANCKY EST CONNU POUR ÊTRE UN TUBE MAKER. DEPUIS 2000, IL COLLABORE AVEC TOUS LES PLUS GRANDS ARTISTES DE LA SCÈNE URBAINE CARIBBÉENNE ET EUROPÉENNE. MISTER FRANCKY EST INCONTESTABLEMENT LE PLUS ECLECTIQUE ET LE PLUS COMPLET DANS SON GENRE. À LA FOIS COMPOSITEUR, INGÉNIEUR DE SON ET ARRANGEUR MISTER FRANCKY EST UN BEATMAKER ORIGINAL ET UNE FIGURE EMBLÉMATIQUE DE LA SCÈNE URBAINE CARIBBÉENNE.

En savoir plus

Nouveau Beat Gratuit

      MAGNETIC RIDDIM

Télécharge gratuitement

Inscription à la Newsletter

Reste connecté pour écouter les nouveaux Beats en premier !

 

Beats en Vente

Beats de qualité professionnel Téléchargement instantané Paiement sécurisé

1. Choisis ton Beat

Clique sur l'icône et choisis ta licence.

2. Panier

Clique sur le bouton du panier et choisis ton paiement.

3. Téléchargement instantané

Tu peux télécharger tes instrus instantanément après ton paiement.

Loading...

Beats de qualité professionnel Téléchargement instantané Paiement sécurisé

Licensing & Pricing $ €

En savoir plus sur le choix des licences.

BASIC
24.17 €
29.99 $
MP3
MP3 AVEC 1 TAG
Utilisation sans profit
MP3 Avec 1 TAG
Pas de commercialisation
Le Beat reste en vente.
Crédité "Prod. by Mister Francky"
Pas de dépôt à la Sacem
PREMIUM
96.76 €
119.99 $
WAV
WAV AVEC 1 TAG
Vente limitée à 10.000 ex
WAV Avec 1 TAG
Monétisation Youtube
Le Beat reste en vente.
Crédité "Prod. by Mister Francky"
Pas de dépôt à la Sacem
PLATINIUM
209.59 €
259.99 $
WAV PISTES SÉPARÉES
WAV PISTES SÉPARÉES
Vente illimitée
Monétisation Youtube
Le Beat reste en vente.
Crédité "Prod. by Mister Francky"
Pas de dépôt à la Sacem

FAQS

Merci de lire les FAQ.

Qu'est ce qu'un Beat en "Leasing"

Lorsque tu achètes un Beat en "leasing", tu payes en principe une petite redevance pour obtenir cette licence pour un usage limité. Tu n'es pas le propriétaire de ce Beat mais tu as le droit de l'utiliser à certaines fins. Le Beat sera toujours disponible pour les autres, sauf si tu achètes une licence «exclusive».

Quels sont les formats proposés ?

Quand tu achètes un Beat en leasing sur FranckyBeats.com, tu peux télécharger ton Beat dans les formats WAVE et MP3. Les fichiers WAVE offrent la meilleure qualité en stéréo 16 bits. Les fichiers MP3 sont de haute qualité 256 kbps - 320 kbps, stéréo. Les fichiers séparés ne sont fournies qu'aux clients qui achètent une licence exclusive

Peux tu me faire un Beat sur mesure ?

Oui. Si tu as besoin d'un Remix personnalisé d'une modification ou d'une création, je peux gérer cela pour toi moyennant des frais. Le coût dépend du Beat ou des changements dont tu as besoin. Contacte-moi directement pour me faire savoir comment je peux t'aider

Qu'est-ce que je peux faire avec le Beat que j'achète en "leasing", quelles sont les restrictions ?

Qu'est-ce que je suis autorisé à faire avec le Beat que je loue quelles sont les restrictions Lorsque vous louez un beat de Francky Beats, vous êtes autorisé à - Utiliser le beat sur votre album ou votre démo - Vendre jusqu'à 2500 copies de votre chanson en format CD ou téléchargement - Jouer en direct lors de concours de shows illimités ou de batailles - Utiliser le rythme dans votre vidéo de chanson et diffuser-le en ligne un nombre illimité de fois - Utiliser le rythme dans votre vidéo de chanson et diffusez-le à la télévision - crédit doit être donné à franckybeatscom Le crédit de production doit être donné à franckybeats.com soit en format texte, soit verbalement dans la chanson Le format texte doit être inclus dans toutes les métadonnées de distribution numérique et le matériel imprimé Vous ne pouvez pas transférer la re-licence de revente ou assigner la licence de beat à une autre partie sans notre permission explicite. Si vous avez la chance de décrocher un contrat de licence de synchronisation pour des productions télévisuelles ou cinématographiques, vous devez nous contacter pour négocier les frais de synchronisation.   Nous sommes heureux de travailler avec nos clients sur les accords de synchronisation et d'offrir un service équitable dans l'intérêt de vous le licencié et notre équipe de production Dans la plupart des cas, une répartition 50/50 des frais de synchronisation est appropriée Rien de ce qui précède ne s'applique si vous avez acheté une licence exclusive Avec des licences exclusives, il n'y a AUCUNE restriction

Le savoir faire de Mister Francky

And Many More

Avis

Merci pour vos commentaires

"Le compositeur c'est Mister Francky, tous les grands hits dancehall que nous avons entendus dans les années 2000 c'était lui C'est un très bon pianiste mais nous ne l'avons jamais entendu dans ce registre j'ai voulu le mettre à l'honneur, je lui ai dit" les gens doivent savoir que tu joues si bien au piano "

Admiral T

Thanks Mister Francky 👍I really appriciate that. I don’t mind at all if you want to put me on that page. Thank you for that beat its sick
Toxic

 

You’re doing some reall work. Good shit dude. ! !

Magma97

Nice carribean  BEAT(S) !!!! Greetz from Germany

Cha324

I love this….listen to it all the time. Keep up the good work and a big shout out from all the way in Miami

Binja97

Leave a message

Nouvelle Vidéo

De nouvelles vidéos chaque semaine. Abonne toi ! YouTube channel.

Contacte moi.

Envoie moi un message si tu as des questions.







[recaptcha]

UA-113372415-1
Follow Follow View Follow
Close
fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench

About Me

MAN OF THE SHADOW, MISTER FRANCKY IS BEST KNOWN FOR BEING A TUBE MAKER. SINCE 2000 HE HAS BEEN DOING HITS AND COLLABORATING WITH ALL THE BIGGEST PLAYERS IN THE CARIBBEAN AND EUROPEAN URBAN SCENE MISTER FRANCKY IS UNDOUBTEDLY THE MOST ECLECTIC AND THE MOST COMPLETE OF ITS KIND. AT THE SAME TIME COMPOSER HE IS ALSO ENGINEER OF SOUND AND ARRANGER OF RENOWN. MISTER FRANCKY IS AN ORIGINAL BEATMAKER AND AN ICONIC FIGURE IN THE CARIBBEAN URBAN SCENE SINCE ITS INCEPTION.

Learn More

✰ New Free Beats ✰

      MAGNETIC RIDDIM

Download for Free

✉ Subscribe ✉

Stay Connected for News and New Beats 👍

 

Beats for Sale

Professional Beats. Instant Downloads. Secure Payments.

1. Select Beats

Click the icon and choose the license of your choice.

2. Checkout

Click the Checkout button and enter your payment details.

3. Instant Download

You can download beats instantly after your payment. -

Loading...

Professional Beats. Instant Downloads. Secure Payments.

Licensing & Pricing $ €

Learn more about our licensing terms and conditions.

BASIC
24.17 €
29.99 $
MP3
MP3 WITH 1 TAG
Use without profit
MP3 With 1 TAG
No Marketing
The Beat stays on sale
Credit "Mister Francky Beats"
No deposit at SACEM
PREMIUM
96.76 €
119.99 $
WAV
WAV WITH 1 TAG
Sale limited to 10.000
WAV With 1 TAG
Youtube Monetization
The Beat stays on sale
Credit "Mister Francky Beats"
No deposit at SACEM
PLATINIUM
209.59 €
259.99 $
WAV SEPARETED
WAV WITH SEPARATE TRACKS
Unlimited Sale
Youtube Monetization
The Beat stays on sale
Credit "Mister Francky Beats"
No deposit at SACEM

FAQS

Please read our Frequently Asked Questions.

What are leased beats?

When you lease a beat you are basically paying a small fee to license that beat for a limited use. You do not own that beat but you have the right to use it for certain purposes. The beat will still be available for others to lease unless you buy an 'exclusive' license. Click here to see exactly what you can do with a lease license.

What file formats do you offer?

When you lease a beat from franckyBeats you will be able to download your beat in WAVE and MP3 formats. WAVE files offer the highest quality at 16 bit, stereo. Our MP3 files are extremely high quality 256 - 320 kbps, stereo. Stems are only provided to clients who purchase an exclusive license

Can you make changes to the beat for me?

Yes. If you need a custom remix or an alteration to the beat we can handle this for you for a fee. The cost depends on the beat and the changes that you need. Contact us directly to let us know how we can help.

What am I allowed to do with the beat that I lease, what are the restrictions?

What am I allowed to do with the beat that I lease, what are the restrictions? When you lease a beat from Beat Lease you are allowed to: - Use the beat on your album or demo - Sell up to 2500 copies of your song in either CD or download format. - Perform live at unlimited shows, contests or battles. - Use the beat in your song video and stream it online an unlimited number of times. - Use the beat in your song video and have it aired on TV - credit must be given to franckybeats.com. Production credit must be given to franckybeats.com either in text format or verbally within the song. Text format must be included in all digital distribution meta data and printed material. You may not transfer, resell, re-license or assign the beat license to another party without our explicit permission. If you are lucky enough to land a synchronization license deal for TV or movie productions you must contact us to negotiate the synch fee. We are happy to work with our clients on synch deals and offer a fair service in the interests of you the licensee and our production team. In most cases a 50/50 split of the synch fee is appropriate. None of the above applies if you have purchased an exclusive license. With exclusive licenses there are NO restrictions

Mister Francky Skills

And Many More

Testimonials

Thanks for your comments

“The composer is Mister Francky all the big dancehall hits we heard in the 2000s it was him It’s a very good pianist but we never heard in this register I wanted to highlight this side from him I told him “people have to know that you play so well at the piano! ”

Admiral T

Thanks Mister Francky 👍I really appriciate that. I don’t mind at all if you want to put me on that page. Thank you for that beat its sick
Toxic

 

You’re doing some reall work. Good shit dude. ! !

Magma97

Nice carribean  BEAT(S) !!!! Greetz from Germany

Cha324

I love this….listen to it all the time. Keep up the good work and a big shout out from all the way in Miami

Binja97

Leave a message

New Video

New videos added weekly. Subscribe to my YouTube channel.

Contact Us

Send us a message if you have questions.







[recaptcha]

UA-113372415-1
Follow Follow View Follow
Close
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish